Eleven Sixteen Church

1116 Fury's Ferry Road

Evans, GA 30809

info@1116.church 

Follow Us:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2018 Eleven Sixteen Church

OUR TEAM

Jarrod Adkins, Lead Pastor (Elder)

jarrod@1116.church

Facebook I Instagram I Twitter

Evan Ansley, Pastor (Elder)

evan@1116.church

Facebook I Instagram

Devon Harris, Pastor (Elder)

devon@1116.church

Facebook I Twitter

Harrison Taylor, Pastor (Elder)

harrison@1116.church

Facebook I Instagram

KID/STUDENT MINISTRIES

Katie Adkins, Kid's Ministry Director

katie@1116.church

Facebook I Instagram

Toni Stephens, PreK-Kindergarten Director

Synita Kendrick, Special Needs

Gerald Baxley, Student's Ministry Director

gerald@1116.church

Facebook I Instagram I Twitter

OTHER MINISTRIES

Jeanine Baxley, Creative Director

jeanine@1116.church

Facebook I Instagram I Twitter

Ryan & Shaundra Mann, Hospitality Ministry